Techni-Tool logo  (Vision Engineering partnered with Techni-Tool)

Lead Free Temperature Profiling

Printed Circuit Board Inspection & Quality Control


Tuesday, October 17, 2017

EST 2.30pm
CST 1.30pm
MST 12.30pm
PST 11.30am

  • Learn how to correctly profile a printed board assembly
  • Helpful tricks of the trade
  • Avoid the pitfalls of poor profiling


In this webinar, Bob explains where to mount thermocouples and the care that needs to be taken to prevent board and component damage.

The webinar will be highlighting lead-free solder paste reflow and how critical profiling can prevent board failure. At the end of the webinar, Bob will answer any questions from the Q&A session.

Places are limited so sign-up now! 

Can’t make the webinar? All registrants receive a copy of the presentation slides.

Have a question for Bob? There will be time for a Q&A session at the end of the webinar. 

About Bob Willis

Electronics expert Bob Willis

Bob Willis is a globally-recognised expert in surface mount and area array technology, providing training and consultancy to electronics manufacturers worldwide for the past 30 years.

He is a Fellow of the Institute Circuit Technology, an NVQ Assessor, Member of the SMART Group Technical Committee, Member of the Institute of Quality Assurance and Society of Environmental Test Engineers.

Bob regularly speaks at international events, providing expert knowledge to improve skills and knowledge for electronics production staff and engineers.

Have a question? Call toll-free on (800)644-7264

This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org
This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
To learn more about what cookies are and how to manage them visit AboutCookies.org